Alexandria Police Foundation

Board of Directors

The Board of the Alexandria Police Foundation is made up of Alexandria business owners, community leaders, and private citizens. Michael L Brown, Chief of the Alexandria Police Department, sits as an Ex Officio member of the board.

Executive Committee

Anne B. Rector, Chair
Rector Best Property Management
Vice Chair
Charlotte Hall
Alexandria Restaurant Partners
Janet Barnett
Alexandria Gazette
Michael G. McMillan, Ph.D, CFA, CPA
Director, Ethics and Professional Standards
CFA Institute


Willem Polak
Past Chairperson

Adnan Hamidi
Alexandria Cupcake

Pat MIller
Agenda Alexandria

Gordon Kromberg

Michele Evans
Retired Deputy City Manager

Cathy Puskar
Walsh, Colucci, Lubely & Walsh PC
Roger Parks
American Advertising Distributors

Jeanne Theismann
Connection Newspapers

David Baker
Retired APD Chief of Police

Roger Smith
RMax Technologies, LLC

Kendra Carey
Long & Foster Old Town Historic


Ex Officio

Acting Chief Don Hayes
Alexandria Police Department

Virginia Hill-Obranovich
Executive Director

Richard Obranovich
Financial Advisor


Recent News

Did you say K9 Yappy Hour??? YAY!!!

Come meet some of our K9s! 

Help us support the Alexandria Police Foundation.

Alexandria Police Foundation • A 501c3 Non-Profit Organization • 3600 Wheeler Avenue Suite 118 • Alexandria, VA 22304 • 703-746-1909 • Contact Us